Events - This Month

Faka Friday Vibes
Faka Friday Vibes

Blues Bar & Restaurant
18:00 - 23:00
Fri, 31 May 2024
Event Type : Music Show

View Details

Amapiano Fest
Amapiano Fest

BICC Amphitheatre
12:00 - 23:00
Sat, 01 Jun 2024
Event Type : Music Festival

View Details

Stich Fray's Mtendele album celebration party
Stich Fray's Mtendele album celebration party

Scalla's Cafe Behind Robin's Park
16:00 - 23:00
Sat, 01 Jun 2024
Event Type : Party

View Details

Beer Festival
Beer Festival

Club Casaulina (25 Msungwi)
18:00 - 23:00
Sat, 01 Jun 2024
Event Type : Beer Festival

View Details

Fragile Somebody Night
Fragile Somebody Night

Blues Bar & Restaurant
18:00 - 23:00
Sat, 01 Jun 2024
Event Type : Music Show

View Details

Zeze We Wanna Party
Zeze We Wanna Party

Kukhala Motel (Nchalo)
18:00 - 23:00
Sat, 01 Jun 2024
Event Type : Music Show

View Details

Waka Waka Winter Party
Waka Waka Winter Party

WakaWaka Hotel
19:00 - 23:00
Sat, 01 Jun 2024
Event Type : Music Show

View Details

SA Ghetto Tour
SA Ghetto Tour

Salt River Circle Hall (Cape Town)
18:00 - 23:00
Sat, 15 Jun 2024
Event Type : Music Show

View Details

An Experience With Mr Jokes Comedy Nighht
An Experience With Mr Jokes Comedy Nighht

BICC Banquet Hall
18:00 - 23:00
Sat, 29 Jun 2024
Event Type : Live Concert

View Details

Malawi @60 Diamond Jubilee
Malawi @60 Diamond Jubilee

South Bend Indiana
05:00 - 05:00
Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Event Type : Music Show

View Details

Winter Bush Fest
Winter Bush Fest

Ntchezgo Gardens
10:00 - 07:00
Sat, 06 Jul 2024
Event Type : Music Festival

View Details

Mzuzu Mountain Goat Concert
Mzuzu Mountain Goat Concert

Springs Park
10:00 - 23:00
Sat, 13 Jul 2024
Event Type : Concert

View Details


Showing page 1 of 2

Get Events on Facebook


Top Locations
Find upcoming events near you.

Popular Upcoming Events

The Best Of Gwamba Concert
Sat, 21 Sep 2024
Civo Stadium

Mighty Virus Jam Session
Sat, 31 Aug 2024
Money Men Ground

Mzuzu Mountain Goat Concert
Sat, 13 Jul 2024
Springs Park

The Evulution (UMP Festival)
Fri, 25 Oct 2024
Cape Maclear (Mangochi)

Ku Mingoli Bash 2024
Sat, 03 Aug 2024
Civo Stadium